What I am listening to! :)
Bah humbug! I HATE Christmas for the sole reason I hate Christmas music and I DESPISE how the only thing on TV are endless Christmas marathons!!
Also, I bear awful news. Flight of the Conchords is never coming back :'(
I texted CHACHA and asked them. They said they weren't, and CHACHA never lies. Wirklich!
Anyway, back on topic, to remain resilient against the recent Christmas epidemic, I've been playing Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time. It's very fun! I borrowed it from a friend, see, because I had never played it before. I figured (wrongly) that Legend of Zelda was stupid. Well, my assumption was idiotic! I LOVE it! I've been neglecting Harvest Moon on account of its greatness.
Well, I've stopped playing Harvest Moon because I'm making an uncomfortable amount of money. I make like 4,000G every day! Off of mayonaise and milk! Isn't that annoying?!
But on a lighter note of Harvest Moon, after three months of happy marriage to Gill <3, I finally gave birth to my precious daughter Violet. She's adorable. I get in her face with a rattle every day. Like seven times a day. I never leave that baby alone!!
Except when I'm playing Ocarina of Time. (Sorry, I keep digressing!! It wasn't supposed to be like this!!)
Anyway, while I HATE the spirit of Christmas, I love gift-giving. To other people and myself! Hehe..I don't like to be left out of anything good!
Anyway, in light of Aaron's new fashion choice, I've decided to support him byt buying him this cool Banana Republic scarf (I would provide a picture but they are currently out of stock and will not show me a picture no matter how I try! Guess I ordered their only one haha) and a North Face beanie that doesn't match at all. Yay! It was a mistake I realized AFTER I ordered it! haha
I'm looking for a cool black flatwallet for my mother, but the search is tough so far, especially since Aaron's gifts threw me wayyyy over-budget.
Curse you, Banana Republic! Curse you!
